RSS

TODAY THEY ARE HERE,TOMORROW GONE….YOU WISH YOU DID THAT ONE THING

10 Aug

I lost Family and Friends but I particularly remember my Friend Anne. Her death was a great shock to everyone,no one thought she would go so soon…It hurts when someone with so much ahead of them,great plans very young passes on. I remember her beautiful smile,soft spoken personality,great heart and a peoples darling. 

     Few weeks before my friend Anne passed she had wanted me to take her to a certain photo studio that takes excellent photos for models profile. I kept saying” we will” that left me with “i wish” till now. Life is unpredictable today we are here ,tomorrow we no more. My friends death showed me a different side of life,how short it is and how we take it for granted thinking we here forever. If I had an Idea how short my friends life was going to be in few weeks,I guess I would have taken her the very same day to have the picture she wished for. To say I LOVE YOU  every single minute.

    At times we learn from our own and others experiences, I learnt life is too short. Live it to the fullest. Be happy,smile,change and touch lives. Whatever you set to do give it your very best. If you laughing and dancing do it like it is your last. Tell your loved ones the three simple words “I LOVE YOU” . Don’t keep grudges,it is not worth it. Live life like tomorrow will never be. Be happy ,you never know what tomorrow holds.

 

6 responses to “TODAY THEY ARE HERE,TOMORROW GONE….YOU WISH YOU DID THAT ONE THING

  1. emily

    August 10, 2012 at 8:52 am

    glad to have you as a friend..I love you

     
    • halbertsblog

      August 10, 2012 at 8:53 am

      Me too emilly I love you 🙂 Thanks

       
  2. Security Doctor

    August 10, 2012 at 9:10 am

    When you share your experiences, you build others and help them avoid the mistakes you did…. thanks!

     
    • halbertsblog

      August 10, 2012 at 9:14 am

      Security Doctor thank you really do appreciate and i hope it does.

       
  3. belly jullians

    August 10, 2012 at 9:50 am

    tis very true girlfriend,when you loose someone you love that’s when we realize their importance in our life and we start regretting,we should learn to say i love you now when someone can still appreciate and not when it is too late for them to talk back to us

     
    • halbertsblog

      August 10, 2012 at 9:54 am

      Belly yes very true ,we can never turn back time ,lets do what we could now.

       

Leave a Reply

 
