RSS

SHE LIVES IN ME.

21 Aug

She is the whisper of the leaves as i walk down the street, she is the smell of bleach in my freshly laundered clothes, she is the cool hand on my brow when am not well, she lives inside my laughter, she is crystalized in every tear drop… she is the place i came from, my first home… she is the map i follow every step that i take, she is my first love and my second heartbreak… And nothing on earth can seperate me from her. Not time, not space, not even death. I carry her inside me. I love you mum RIP.

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
