RSS

HELP SAVE THE RHINOS AND ELEPHANTS OUT THERE.

08 Aug

I just came across this video on youtube and I couldn’t hold back my tears watching it. Coming from a country where Elephants are killed each day and nothing much is done about it is not only sad, despicable but cruel to these animals.

It breaks my heart each day knowing that this continue to happens, poachers getting away easily and we losing these endangered animals each day. I believe we can do something to help save our Rhinos and Elephants that have no voice for themselves. I just signed this petition to help save the Rhinos and also share it on my Blog as well. Sign the petition share it and lets fight together and save these animals. http://www.avaaz.org/en/save_rhinos/

Video Credit: Kruger National Park

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
